Friday SPiZZ with Dr. Fred

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.00


Join Dr. Fred on the 1st Friday of the month for a
Virtual Friday SPiZZ Talk!

5pm PST | 6pm MST
7pm CST | 8pm EST
*Limited Space*


Upcoming Dates:

  May 7th | June 4th | July 2nd | August 6